Harrison County Election Results | Northwest MO Info


Harrison County election challenged

South Harrison School Board (2 elected)
Dick smith 533
Kalsey McCall 279
Mark Plymell 231
Patrick miller 141
Keri Annie Barclay 117

North Harrison School Board (2 elected)
Jeremy Rinehart 81
Kara Craig 78
Chyanne (Grabill) Pulliam 61

Ridgeway School Proposition 2
Yes 86
No. 142

City of Bethanien
East Ward Alderman (1 elected)
And Roberton 102
Luke Chamberlin 95
Charles Crabtree 38

West Ward
Randy man without contradiction

Eagleville Village
Cheryl Porter and Seth Lane without protest

Trustees Village of Mount Moriah
Joshua Doll 11
Isaac Chaney 9
David Kollanda 2

Board member-Fox Creek Township
Brad Sherer 10
Lewis Jones 9
Andrew Wayne Jackson 1

Click here for full Harrison County results



Robert Dunfee